Sun I  WebLogic I JBoss I Oracle I CISCO I Microsoft I CompTIA I Java I IBM I Novell I Linux I Testimonials I Login

 
      
ePlanet Labs

Testimonials and Feedback From Our Customers

Hi, I'm from New Jersey and I have to tell you guys are the best. I bought the Server+ question set from you guys and I passed the test first try. I'm not kidding. I took this test a couple of months ago and failed. I found ePlanetLabs site thanks to a friend and I decide to buy the questions you sell. I took the test and passed it easy. The best site to buy certification questions is ePlanetLabs. 
-- Randy (NJ, USA)

At $29, it has a very good question bank and detailed answers of why each possible answer is right or wrong, including screen shots of interactive answers. The Win2000 server paper I bought has 143 questions and indeed contained questions that seemed very familiar in the actual exam!
-- Richard (Leicester, UK)

Just a line to let you know that I took my CIW Foundations test and passed with a 92%. I just wanted to thank you so much and I will be using ePlanetLabs product again and again. Thanks...
-- Mike (NJ, USA)

Just a line to say I passed Check Point (NG) CCSA this morning in 29 minutes. Feel free to place this email in the testimonial section of ePlanetLabs website! Great guide! I used only ePlanetLabs guide to pass the exam.
-- Benster (GA, USA)

I purchased the CCDA a couple of weeks ago and today I passed. After studying ePlanetLabs guide, the exam was like watching a movie I had seen before. Keep up the good work and feel free to add this to ePlanetLabs testimonials section.
-- Benster (GA, USA)

I have spent a considerable amount of money with a competitor called Ch***, inc. but have found ePlanetLabs questions and explanations 99.999% close to the real exam. I passed the 70-210 Microsoft Pro exam with a score of 880 in 38 minutes. Be rest assured, I will not only become an educated consumer with ePlanetLabs fine products, but will work as a walking commercial for ePlanetLabs products.
-- Edwin (FL, USA)

I passed 70-216. I could not have done it without ePlanetLabs guide! Thank you for selling me such a quality product! I will tell all my friends to only buy ePlanetLabs guides & forget all the rest!
-- Brian (NY, USA)

I purchased ePlanetLabs testing Practice Questions 2 or 3 weeks ago. Today I passed the (640-801) CCNA with 985! I would have done better if I had not let myself get so darn excited when the question on the actual exam matched the test in ePlanetLabs Study Guide. ePlanetLabs products so far have proven to be excellent! I will use ePlanetLabs site for all future Exams. Feel free to place this email in ePlanetLabs testimonial
and thanks again for an excellent study aid!
-- Benster (GA, USA)

I just want to thank all the staff at ePlanetLabs for the best pratice tests in the market up to this date. I just give ePlanetLabs guides 5 stars. They contain 100% of the questions in my Exams. You guys are awesome. I am now CCNP and moving ahead...
-- Marcelo (CA, USA)

I passed the CCNA test today with a score of 964. This was a difficult test but the preparation guide was very good. I would not have passed without the Practice Questions. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to better my life. I will proclaim ePlanetLabs site and ePlanetLabs Study Guide where ever I will go.
-- Steven (NJ, USA)

I did not think all this Study Guide business was real at all until this afternoon. You guys are really wicked, I salute you. I went in to do my 070-210 exam today and scored 880. I could not believe it. Every question was there as covered in ePlanetLabs Study Guides. I completed the exam in 30 minutes. I am very excited, I am now MCP. I will use ePlanetLabs product right through.
-- LMS (Suffolk, United Kindom)

What can I say about you guys? Just took the CID test and passed it with a score of 934 in 7 minutes! You guys are the best and I am doing business with you all.....
-- anonymous

You guys are the best ! I couldn't beleive my eyes after taking the 70-215 test. I passed with a 1000! I could have never scored that high with ePlanetLabs Study Guide. Thanks!!!
-- FS (NY, USA)

I passed the CCDA test today with a score of 873. This was a difficult test but the preparation guide was great!!! I would not have passed without the Practice Questions. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to better my life.....
-- Yohimbe (NJ, USA)

I wanted to say thank you for providing these resources to students pursuing certification. I passed my both Solaris Admin Exams because I bought the Study Guides from you all. ITPas*****, and ITce***** had only a partial list and would not refund my money after I failed my first exam with their Study Guides and met all of the requirements within their guarantee. I will definitely be promoting you all instead of those other copycay ripoff artists. Feel free to use my
email on ePlanetLabs site to get the word out that you all stand apart from the wannbe sites.
-- Daryl (KS, USA)

Just a note to tell you that three of my bootcamp students used ePlanetLabs guides for 210 and scored 900, 920 and one got a 960. Please feel free to use this email as a reference on ePlanetLabs site. ePlanetLabs guides are wonderful.
-- Dave (Missouri, USA)

I passed MCSA 218 within 30 minutes and all questions are covered in the Study Guide. You won't get wrong if you want to pass MCSA.
-- Lucas (NJ, USA)

ePlanetLabs company has not only offered me an excellent product, but has backed it's product up with customer service that surpasses anything I've ever experienced before. You are to be commended for ePlanetLabs efforts and I have nothing but the highest praise for ePlanetLabs company and ePlanetLabs product. Thank you so much for ePlanetLabs product and ePlanetLabs help!
-- Dave (Virginia, USA)

I recently purchased CCSA (Check Point) Study Guide. Excellent Practice Questions. Helped me pass with ease. I suggest study with good book first. Read book good. Then use Study Guide. You walk out of test room a winner. You WILL pass test, plus be able to administer Check Point. I have
always received quality product from ePlanetLabs. Thank you.
-- anonymous

I wanted to thank you for all of you help and to let you know how you have impacted my life. I purchased the CCNP bundle around Jan 7 and finished my CCNP on Jan 20. I am so impressed with ePlanetLabs guides that I have now started the CIW track. Thank you for offering such an incredible Study Guide. Anyone is guaranteed to pass with only one or you days of studying.
-- MJ (TX, USA)

ePlanetLabs guides for the 70-270 and 70-218 are excellent. A pass guaranteed. The questions and correct answers are all there. If you need to get certified fast this is it, don't look any further.
-- Dr. P. (NY, USA)

I passed the 70-218 exam using ePlanetLabs guide!! I'm so happy!! I finished the exam in a little over 30min and found all the questions on the exam in ePlanetLabs guide. Many times I didn't have to read the question because the answers just popped out in front of me. ePlanetLabs guide for this exam is really excellent. I am now MCSA! Thanks so much!! Also, thanks again for ePlanetLabs guide for 70-080, which really helped me with that exam too.
-- Heinz (ACT, Australia)

I am preparing for Oracle 8i DBA exam right now. Last weekend I found ePlanetLabs website and purchased the (1Z0-025) Backup&Recovery guide. I took the exam this afternoon and I found it has been 99% covered by ePlanetLabs Practice Questions. Being completely convinced, now I am going to purchase all the rest four......
-- Andrew (NY, USA)

I recently just wrote the CCSA and I have never experienced questions that helped me so much like these questions that were provided to me by ePlanetLabs. This is exactly what I need to move up in the ranks within the telecommunications industry. I have a family and I really don't have the time to review all the Practice Questions for an exam. These questions definetely helped me pass the exam.
-- Steven (ON, Canada)

I just finished my CCNP and only one word can describe ePlanetLabs Practice Questions and that is "outstanding". After years of trying others sites questions and practice Exams I have found that not only is ePlanetLabs Practice Questions informative but it's right on the mark as far as the test are concerned. I know without a doubt that ePlanetLabs is the Number 1 site for Practice Questions towards Certifications.
-- Daniel (VA, USA)

Just took the CCNA and passed with a score of 978/1000. Everything was straight from ePlanetLabs guide. I'm using just ePlanetLabs guides for the CCNP.
-- Jamie (IL, USA)

Bought ePlanetLabs Oracle 1Z0-020 on the first day of 2002. Write the test today and pass with flying colors!!! Upgrade to OCP 8i easily! Thanks and keep up the good work!
-- Jeff (Hongkong, China)

I Just wanted to thank you. I used ePlanetLabs Study Guide for the CCNA exam and after studying it for 2 weeks I took the test and passed in less than 20 minutes. Thank you!
-- Erik (PA, USA)

Just passed the 70-210 today. Pass easily! Study Practice Questions for about 5 days, little bit each day. Just two weeks ago passed Cisco test too. Consumer should consider ePlanetLabs products to aid with other study Practice Questions. You pass easy just like I. Educated consumer will appreciate ePlanetLabs products!
-- anonymous

First, thanks you Herbert. After studying and using ePlanetLabs test with questions and answers, I passed the CCIE written yesterday and passed with a 90%. I recommend it. The Study Guide is very good .
-- anonymous

I was so nervous about taking 70-216, but I used ePlanetLabs Study Guide and scored 920 in less than an hour!! Then I used ePlanetLabs guide for 70-217 and scored 906. I'm a believer.
-- Julia (KY, USA)

I passed the OCP 001 exam today with a score 55/57. ePlanetLabs guide covers 100% of the exam questions. Thanks for the great work.
-- Wang (Shanghai, China)

Used ePlanetLabs CIW Foundations guide and got 85% on the test..., Thanks for everything!
-- Tim (CA, USA)

Just a note to let you know that ePlanetLabs products are awesome! I ordered the W2K Designing Security from you. I studied it for about 6 hours. I took the test this morning. You are allowed 4 hours for the test, I was in there less than 20 minutes and scored a 972! Are all of ePlanetLabs products this good?
-- Cary (ID, USA)

I just passed (310-025) SCJP test yesterday. ePlanetLabs guide is right on the money and almost covers every question word for word. Great work !
-- Paul (VA, USA)

My 22 year old brother studied from the A+ quide and passed both A+ Tests....
-- anonymous

I took the Switching exam on Thursday 22 Nov 2001. Needed a 699 got a "881".. Couldn't of done it without ePlanetLabs Practice Questions. It was right on the mark. Probably could of scored higher if i would of taken my time but ended up finishing the test in about 20 minutes.... Thanks again.
-- D (Virginia, USA)

I purchased the CCDA Study Guide. Used along with Sybex CCDA study book. Passed test easily! ePlanetLabs is the best. I have tried the other two popular ones (cheet sheet,troy) and have bad luck. I suggest to consumer ePlanetLabs Study Guide you will not be sorry. Use it with a good book, I assure that you pass easily!
-- anonymous

I took the 70-217 and passed with a score in the 900. All the questions from the exam were
from ePlanetLabs except one new drag and drop. ePlanetLabs Questions and Answers were word for word in same order as the exam. I thank you for a fine product. I will order the 70-219 tonight.
-- DM (Massachusetts, USA)

Incredible, I'm from Brazil and I have passed the CCNA exam with 967 points! Thank You!!!
-- Tch (Janeiro, Brazil)

I just wanted to thank you I passed the upgrading 4.0 to windows 2000 test today. I am now mcse. Thank you once again and keep the good work up.
-- Erik (PA, USA)

I want to thank you for ePlanetLabs great 70-240 product. I read it completely through over 3 days before my exam and passed with ease.
-- Chris (ON, Canada)

I have a major problem with test anxiety, and from the horror stories my friends told me, I was terrified of taking the 70-216 exam. But with ePlanetLabs Study Guides, I scored 920 in only about 45 minutes, and then a week later, I scored 906 on 70-217 (again in less than an hour). I can't thank you enough, you really take the pressure off. Expect my next order soon!
-- ePlanetLabs #1 Fan (KY, USA)

I scored better than 950 on the CCNA exam the week of 10/21/01, and my only study Practice Questions was ePlanetLabs product. I have also used several of ePlanetLabs products to finish my MCSE and have been very happy. You could feel free to use this as necessary to promote ePlanetLabs site...
-- anonymous (CA, USA)

After studying and and using other test preps, I always double-check them with ePlanetLabs. I will then use ePlanetLabs's answers. ePlanetLabs does not use vague questions or answers. The questions are 100% what is on the exam. I can not say this about the other test preps that I have used. I passed 70-220 today with a 931. Hats off to ePlanetLabs and kevin.
-- Dan (KY, USA)

I have passed the 70-240 exam!!! Thank you for the ePlanetLabs guide! Without it I can't pass the exam so easily.
-- Xie (Shanghai, China)

This is the best product I have ever bought for the mcse exam and also Bill Chang and the other people are so helpful and friendly. Thank you all. May God bless you all for helping people and keep up the good work .
-- Premnath (NY, USA)

I passed CCNA with 946, the Study Guide covers all the questions! Highly recommend !
-- anonymous

As today 10/11/2001 I passed 640-025 for 909. The Study Guide covers all the questions that were shown on my exam. Thank you so much and I recommend this guide for people who want to pass this difficult exam.
-- Jack (HI, USA)

I could not wait to wake up and tell my personal testimony about this kings of kings, excellent, outstanding, right on the point site. All I can say is ePlanetLabs Rules....... Herbert now to get down to more good stuff! I scored 946 for the CCNA exam! Oh my god! Thank you, Thank you ePlanetLabs. I will always use this site for my study Practice Questions. I am glad I found such a gold mine of a site. God Bless this site and again. Thank you ePlanetLabs.
-- Darlene (GA, USA)

Thank you, Herbert. As usual, ePlanetLabs customer service is exemplary. I am very satisfied with ePlanetLabs organisation's commitment to provide excellent, industry standard certification prep Practice Questions. Well, by the way I scored 900 in my 70-216 exam taken on the 17th of September. 95% of the questions from ePlanetLabs guides were on the exam. ePlanetLabs is the most accurate internet certification prep I have ever seen. ePlanetLabs is the only one that contain questions which meet all of the requirements of Microsoft testing objectives. Kudos to the hard working team of ePlanetLabs. I am a very very satisfied client.
-- Sunil (NSW, Australia)

I took the CCIE written this morning and passed with a 87 in 10 minutes, I too only saw 2 new Questions and to be honest the last 10 Q's I didn't even read most of them, I KNEW that I had already passed and to be honest I didnt want a high 90ish score, I was nervous about a 95 or better score. I just wanted to hurry up and leave and rub my coworkers noses in my passing the CCIE.written. I am sure that will be a good quote, I know I answered 2 wrong by mistake and even though you can go back on the CCIE test, I didnt even bother, and really the last 10 I zoomed through.
-- anonymous

I passed the CCIE written exam with 920. There are only 2 new questions on the exam but since I study the CCIE exam for a few months now so I can answer these 2 new questions easily. Thank you very much for ePlanetLabs exam. It worth every penny of it. I already have CCNP/CCDP. If you have more new Cisco exam in the future, like the one on CCIP track (Cisco Certified Inter-network Professional) or Security track, let me know and I will buy it immediately. Once again, thank you very much for ePlanetLabs exam.
-- anonymous

I just passed 70-028 with score of 1000 yesterday! Thank you!
-- Wang (Xiamen, China)

I passed the CCNA2.0 exam with a score of 989, I made 1 mistake (my fault). Otherwise all 65 questions are in the guide and all answers are correct.
-- Allen (Vancouver, Canada)

I am very glad to tell you that I am a MCSE now!!! I just passed the last subject 70-221 today! It is beyond belief that I have passed all the seven MCSE Exams with the average score of 864 within 23 days. Thank you!!!
-- Wang (Xiamen, China)

I just wanted to send you a message and let you know that I am now an MCSE. Thanks for all ePlanetLabs help and the help of ePlanetLabs. I managed to pass all of my Exams! Thank you very much!
-- Becky (Ohio, USA)

Got a 979 for 640-025 CID......
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

Man, ePlanetLabs stuff is wicked!!!!! I got 954 for CCNA, I have already spread the news with my friends in USA. Its great stuff keep it up.
--Cool Singh (London,UK)

Once again I wanted to complement you on the quality of ePlanetLabs Practice Questions, I passed my Cisco 640-506 with a 954, but in all fairness I know I missed two questions because I forgot the exact commands.
-- Rob (UT, USA)

I passed 70-210. I trust you very much!
-- Xiang (Shanghai, China)

I want to update you on taking of the 640-507. I passed it with a 978. Thanks for the Study Guide. This Study Guide was the best thing I've ever used to study for an exam.
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

Herbert, I want to say thanx for this Study Guide. I had taken the Server exam two previous times and failed. After I received ePlanetLabs Study Guide I knocked the bottom out. It was great.
-- Walter (FL, USA)

I am very satisfied with ur MCSD series.
-- L. Huang (BC, Canada)

I have passed 642-831 with 955. Thank you very much.
-- Xia (Guangzhou, China)

You're great! I got 940 for 70-210. I'm very glad to know ePlanetLabs products.
-- Muzaffer (Istanbul, Turkey)

Today I passed 642-891 and finished my CCNP cert tests successfully with the help of ePlanetLabs guides. Thank you very much.
-- Wu. (Beijing, China)

Passed 70-216 exam!!! I passed 70-216 with score of 860 last evening. Thank you for ePlanetLabs effort in making such difficult exam passing so easy. Now I am preparing 70-217 exam.
-- Wang (Xiamen, China)

I passed the exam 70-216 with a score of 871. It's really not bad for 12 hours of study time (4 evenings). All 70 questions come out from the guide. I have been using Transcender, TroyTech and Cheet-sheets products for two years. You product is much superior in term of content and format. Just keep up the good work. Thx again!
-- Allen (Vancouver, Canada)

You are the best there is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Don (NJ, USA)

Passed CCNP 640-506 with a 800. Thanks!
-- Kevin (VA, USA)

I just passed 70-215 with the score of 960 last evening. ePlanetLabs Guide is really AWESOME! I can't imagine how I could pass without ePlanetLabs help.
-- Wang (Xiamen, China)

I'm pleased to tell you I passed CCDA yesterday with an 885. ePlanetLabs guide is great! All my exam questions are in ePlanetLabs guide and I flew through the exam in just 20 minutes. Keep up the great work and thanks from the bottom of my heart.
-- Glen (FL, USA)

Dear KEVIN, I would like to take this opportunity to let you and the rest of the staff at ePlanetLabs know how much I appreciated ePlanetLabs product for the 70-216 exam. ePlanetLabs Practice Questions is well-prepared and the most "on-target" of ANY commercial Practice Questions I have ever seen covering any subject. Thanks largely to ePlanetLabs review guide and sample test to supplement my other studies. I scored a very nice score (880) when I took the 216 exam this past Saturday. I just wanted you to know that I am...a very satisfied customer.
-- Russ (MD, USA)

After studying for a month, I came across ePlanetLabs website and decided to get the info. 3 days later, I took the CCNA exam and passed with a 956 in 10 minutes. It amazed me on how accurate ePlanetLabs questions are compared to the real test. I am going to start studying for the CCNP, and will be using ePlanetLabs Study Guide. Thanks.
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

I wrote my CCNA exam yesterday and ePlanetLabs questions were right on the value for money.
-- Dennis (BC, Canada)

Thanks for the ePlanetLabs guide. I have been through 176 with score 971. All questions are come from ePlanetLabs guide. Unbelieveable!
-- Choi (Hongkong, China)

I passed 640-503 with 977 score. ePlanetLabs guide 100% covers the real questions.
-- Wu. (Beijing, China)

I want to tell you that ePlanetLabs guide for 70-29 was on the dot. I scored 889 using it. I am suggesting ePlanetLabs 70-29 Study Guide to all my friends, you made such a difficult exam appear so easy.
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

Thank you very very very much....:) I passed with 956, I should go back to do REAL STUDY CCNA now even I already passed the exam.
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

I passed the 70-219 this evening by only studying ePlanetLabs guide for about 6 hours. Many, Many thanks to you.
-- Val (Tustin CA, USA)

Hi, I passed 70-219 today!!! I passed 70-240 and 70-219 within ONE WEEK!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
-- H.Y.S. (Hongkong, China)

Thanks again! and i forgot to tell you, i got a 900 on the 216 exam! ...... You are a prince! ePlanetLabs really helped me with 216, so I am going for the gold with 217!!!! Thank you!!!!! Truly much appreciated!!
-- Becky (jackson ohio, USA)

I bought 70-216 and man, was that prep awesome scored 1000. Thanks for ePlanetLabs help and I am spreading the word.
-- Luis (Fort Walton Beach FL, USA)

ePlanetLabs 70-210 was awesome......
-- The customer requested to be anonymous

Hi, I passed 70-240 today!!!
-- H.Y.S. (Hongkong, China)

Just wanted to tell you how good ePlanetLabs Practice Questions were for 70-216 because... I had ePlanetLabs information less than 24 hours/ coupled with other study efforts/---> passed the test in 36 minutes. Yes I know that was fast but ePlanetLabs test were right on the money I was just looking to pass not to score 1000.
-- B. Johnson (Duncanville Texas, USA)

I have passed all the 7 Windows 2000 MCSE tests with the help of ePlanetLabs great guides. Those questions I met in my tests are very very similar, if not the same, with the ones in ePlanetLabs ePlanetLabs guides. 70-220 and 70-221 are so difficult. I can't imagine how I could pass them without ePlanetLabs help. Thanks for ePlanetLabs very good service.
-- Chris Wang (Taiwan, China)

I passed 70-210 with score 920 yesterday. Thanks, ePlanetLabs.
-- Kenny C. (NSW, Australia)


Notes:
1) We have got the permissions of the customers to post their feedback.
2) Not all the customer feedback was posted, especially those from China.
2) All the old NT4.0 guides customers' feedback was deleted on Oct 15, 2001.

Exam 10-184: Microsoft CRM
I just took my Certification testing for 10-184 Microsoft CRM Installation and Configuration. ePlanetLabs test questions definitely covered the essence of the exam Practice Questions and I easily passed the exam.
-- Sep 14, 2005

Exam 117-102: High rate of coverage
First, I would like to congratulate you very high rate of coverage ePlanetLabs questions with a real ones on the real exam.
-- Aug 5, 2005

Exam 156-210: First of all, thank you for providing the questions
Dear ePlanetLabs team,
First of all, thank you for providing the questions as I passed the exam with 90% (with ~100% for all sections except Application Intelligence and upgrade sections).
-- Mar 20, 2005

Exam 156-210: Checkpoint Exams
I just want to say thanks to ePlanetLabss once more, these are my scores:
checkpoint exam 156-210.4 85% (april)
checkpoint exam 156-310.4 82% (june)
-- Jun 20, 2005

Exam 156-215: Passed the exam
I passed the exam yesterday with the help of ePlanetLabs test. I will definitely be using more of ePlanetLabs tests.
-- Dec 2, 2005

Exam 156-310: Passed the 156-310
Passed the 156-310 by the way
-- Aug 3, 2005

Exam 290-622: 89%
I have cleared this paper with 89% mark....
-- Sep 5, 2005

Exam 1Y0-223: I have pass the examen with 78%.Citrix 1Y0-223
I have pass the examen with 78%.Citrix 1Y0-223
I Have ca.. 70% questions off ePlanetLabs training pool.
best regards and thanks
-- Feb 27, 2005

Exam 1Y0-223: Got 96%
I have recently purchased the dumps for 1y0-223 for Citrix PS 3.0 and glad to inform you that i got 96%.
-- Jul 29, 2005

Exam 1z0-040: 1z0-040 passed
I have passed my exam 59/60
-- Aug 3, 2005

Exam 1z0-147: 97%
I cleared IZ0-147 with 97%.
-- Nov 17, 2005

Exam 220-301: 788 out of 900
I want to thank ePlanetLabs for the great Study Guide that i recieved. I took my A+ Core Hardware Test and Made a 788 out of 900. Great score. Im going to purchase the A+ OS Test Study Guide next...........
-- Aug 2, 2005

Exam 310-035: Cleared SCJP with 86%
Thanx a lot. Kudos to ePlanetLabs and to you for ur prompt reply. Cleared SCJP with 86% today. My next step will be OCA and need ePlanetLabs help again.
-- Sep 12, 2005

Exam 310-080: I took the test yesterday and
I took the test yesterday and i am now completely satisfied with the product i got.
Thank you
-- Jul 24, 2004

Exam 310-090: 87%
Today I cleared SCBCD with 87%.
-- Oct 23, 2005

Exam 310-090: Cleared SCBCD
Today I cleared SCBCD with 87%.
-- Nov 12, 2005

Exam 350-001: I recently took the CCIE 350-001 written exam
I recently took the CCIE 350-001 written exam and passed. I was amazed at how many questions on the ePlanetLabs Study Guide were on the exam
-- Aug 28, 2004

Exam 350-001: I succeeded today the exam 350-001 with a score of 91%.
I succeeded today the exam 350-001 with a score of 91%. ePlanetLabs is great! 100% of the questions are mentioned sometimes a little bit different and contorted (ePlanetLabs true -> cisco is not true)
-- Feb 10, 2005

Exam 350-001: CCIE written passed!
I know that ePlanetLabs is very real as I have passed the written test with a very high score.
-- Sep 20, 2005

Exam 350-001: Passed with 85
I purchased you CCIE Routing and Switching written Practice Questions. To say the least it was excellent. I passed the 350-001 on the first try with score of 85.
-- Sep 25, 2005

Exam 350-001: Thank you!
I passed last week my CCIE 350-001 recertification exam. I would like to thank you for the great product that you have that helped in the preparation and passing the exam. This is by far the most comprehensive and well written Practice Questions, and look forward to purchasing it again.
-- Dec 5, 2005

Exam 350-001: Passed the ccie written
I passed the ccie written exam thanks to you guys.
-- Dec 8, 2005

Exam 350-001: Passed 350-001!
Thanks for the quick delivery of the Practice Questions. I took the test today and managed to pass. The Practice Questions had good coverage.
-- Dec 22, 2005

Exam 350-022: CCIE Service Provider lab
I passed the CCIE Service Provider lab! Thank you for helping me with the written exam.
-- Aug 20, 2005

Exam 350-030: Passed the CCIE Voice
First I did pass the CCIE Voice (350-030) exam. ePlanetLabs Study Guide was very helpful.
-- Sep 15, 2005

Exam 350-030: 350-030 Passed
I passed the written and due in a major part to ePlanetLabs practice test on the Cisco 350-030.
-- Sep 26, 2005

Exam 50-682: Passed Novell 50-682
ePlanetLabs,
I passed the Novell 50-682 exam on this last Thursday after using ePlanetLabs Study Guide. This is my first experience with ePlanetLabs. I¡¯ll be using ePlanetLabs Practice Questions from now on. In a few days I¡¯ll purchase my last study Practice Questions for the CNE. Once again, thank you for excellent testing Practice Questions.
David
-- Oct 1, 2005

Exam 50-683: GOT MY NOVELL CNE!!!!!!!!!!
GOT MY NOVELL CNE!!!!!!!!!! THanks for all ePlanetLabs help. ePlanetLabs tests were really great at getting me prepared.
-- Mar 1, 2005

Exam 50-686: Flew through the exam.
I used the 6.5 version of 50-686 from ePlanetLabs company and flew through the exam.
-- Sep 23, 2005

Exam 640-801: Thank-you very much for all ePlanetLabs patience with me
Thank-you very much for all ePlanetLabs patience with me in the past, My Score was 913/1000, Versions 33 and 34 had had really assisted me.
-- Jul 28, 2004

Exam 640-801: Thanks I passed my exam on Saturday
Thanks I passed my exam on Saturday with a good score of 912. I wish to thank you people for that.
-- Feb 16, 2005

Exam 640-801: Hello guys there
This just to say a big thanks for ePlanetLabs product 640-801 i did the exam and got 933 ePlanetLabs product was all i needed . Count on me for my CCNP certification Once again thanks a lot
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 640-801: Exam CCNA
I would like to thank the ePlanetLabs Team who've done an excellent job of putting together a truly complete package of both Exam Q&As but more importantly a very good Study Guide which i intend to use as a reference guide just to look up things..... Passed the CCNA Exam today and am absolutely sure that I can go all the way to my Goal of CCIE. Once again , thanks a ton...
-- Jul 31, 2005

Exam 640-801: Passed in July
Thank you so much for making it possible for me to pass ccna last month.
-- Aug 4, 2005

Exam 640-801: Passed ccna 640-801 with 987.
I passed ccna 640-801 with 987. I missed a simple one but could not go back on the test once I noticed my mistake with another question.
-- Sep 28, 2005

Exam 640-801: Scored 948/1000
Hey ePlanetLabs,
I used ePlanetLabs practice exam questions for the CCNA exam. I scored 948/1000 first attempt.
ePlanetLabs product is truly awesome and reflex¡¯s the exam accurately.
Don¡¯t waste ePlanetLabs money on other products, buy ePlanetLabs now and PASS!
Keep up the good work ePlanetLabs!
-- Nov 10, 2005

Exam 640-861: CCDA passed
I wrote and passed the CCDA 640-861 today, thanks in large part to ePlanetLabs.
-- Sep 16, 2005

Exam 642-103: i got over 900 with ePlanetLabs StudyGuide
i got over 900 with ePlanetLabs StudyGuid.
-- Feb 17, 2005

Exam 642-104: Scored 976 on 642-104
Scored 976 on 642-104
-- Nov 13, 2005

Exam 642-414: 642-414 Passed
By the way, I decided to go write the exam for 642-414 before I jump on to 642-143 and I passed. All of the questions I received on my exam were related to a presented scenario.
-- Oct 21, 2005

Exam 642-425: over 900
642-425 passed over 900. Thanks a lot.
-- Oct 20, 2005

Exam 642-432: Hi, I confirm: with this answers,
Hi, I confirm: with this answers, i have passed today the test in VUE testing center with 862 points (minimum 740 requested).
-- Feb 27, 2005

Exam 642-452: scored 905
Did well on the 642-452 CSI - scored 905 on it this morning.
-- Nov 15, 2005

Exam 642-501: 642-501 passed!
Thank you very much for you reply. I passed my exam successfully. Now I will go for more exam with eplanetlabs.com
-- Sep 10, 2005

Exam 642-511: Passed 642-511 with a 934
Just wanted to let you know that you were correct. I passed 642-511 with a 934 on Friday, thanks for all ePlanetLabs help.
-- Jul 23, 2005

Exam 642-521: PIX Passed
My Passing Score is 990!
-- Sep 16, 2005

Exam 642-521: Passed with a 900
I took the test this morning, passed with a 900.
-- Sep 20, 2005

Exam 642-521: Passed 642-521
I passed my Cisco 642-521 test thanks to you¡­thanks for you help.
I will now go for the next one or my CCNP test
-- Oct 10, 2005

Exam 642-521: 990
Number of Questions: 64 Time to Complete Exam: 90 Minutes Actual Exam Time: 45 Minutes Passing Score: 825 based on a scale of 300-1000, Highest Score: 1000 My Score: 990
Breakdown: PIX Firewall Setup - 94% Configuring Access through PIX firewall - 100% Advanced Configuration - 100% AAA - 100% Failover - 100% VPN - 100% PIX Management - 100%
I either blew a question, or part of a question. It probably was one of the sums
Got both sims, the fill-in the blank, and one drag & drop.
-- Oct 11, 2005

Exam 642-522: Perfect score
I received a 1000 on the Cisco 645-522.
-- Dec 23, 2005

Exam 642-541: I passed the test on a score of
I passed the test on a score of 934 - thanks a lot :-)
-- Mar 17, 2005

Exam 642-541: 541 passed
The Exam: 76 Questions, 105 Minutes to complete, no marking and return to questions, passing score 825 (Which I consider a high pass mark)
My score 885 Pass
-- Oct 9, 2005

Exam 642-577: I passed the exam this morning
I passed the exam this morning with 98.1%. The ePlanetLabs questions are GREAT!!!
-- Feb 22, 2005

Exam 642-577: passed 642-577

Incidentally, just passed my EXAM 642-577 thanks to ePlanetLabs....
-- Dec 14, 2005

Exam 642-582: 642-582 Passed it with a 942
I just wanted to say thanks for providing a great product.
Today I sat the Cisco 642-582 Exam and Passed it with a 942. I read the 2 cisco books and used ePlanetLabs Wireless LAN for Field Engineers test. Every question was on there :) My next test will be Network +, it's required by my employer.
-- Jul 6, 2005

Exam 642-642: I just took and passed...
I just took and passed the Cisco QoS exam (642-642) and passed. ePlanetLabs latest Study Guide was one of the tools that I used to prepare for the exam. I want to thank you for the products and services that you provide.
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 642-642: QOS Passed
Cisco 642-642 QOS passed yesterday 930.
-- Oct 29, 2005

Exam 642-801: Hi ePlanetLabs
I¡¯m glad to inform you that I passed my CCNP 642-801 exam. I bought you¡¯re product and I found it very usefull.
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 642-801: I scored 953
I wrote 642-801 yesterday, and I scored 953. In all my certification years, I never found an exam so easy. ePlanetLabs product is really wonderful. I am already in the process of purchasing 642-811 from ePlanetLabs.
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 642-801: Cleared the bsci exam
I have cleared the bsci exam with 952 marks.
-- Sep 24, 2005

Exam 642-811: Thanks, thanks, thanks great job!
Thanks, thanks, thanks great job! I passed with 893. thanks for you work!
-- Feb 16, 2005

Exam 642-811: Thanks guys!
Thanks guys! ePlanetLabs Study Guides + Q&A have really helped to ease the stress associated with taking these Exams. As there¡¯s always been a feeling of being unprepared despite how many times read the Practice Questions & worked on the equipment as technology is always changing. So far I¡¯m 2 for 2 on the CCNP track with a score of over 900 on the 642-811!
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 642-821: I had Passed the Remote Access Exam
I had Passed the Remote Access Exam (BCRAN), ePlanetLabs 642-821had really helped.
-- Feb 20, 2005

Exam 642-831: A CCNP
I am now a CCNP with the help of ePlanetLabs test Practice Questions.Thank you very much. I am probably going to be studying to obtain my CCSP cert.in the near future.
-- Oct 20, 2005

Exam 646-011: Cisco Storage Sales was perfect
I used ePlanetLabs product to take a Cisco Storage Sales test it was perfect. I am now taking the Cisco storage design test
-- Sep 20, 2005

Exam 646-202: Passed Cisco Sales Expert
I just passed my Cisco Sales Expert again with the Q&A¡¯s you provided so I wanted to say thank you.
-- Dec 15, 2005

Exam 70-210: Testomonial 70-210
Hi!
Just wanted to say if anyone needs to pass an exam (and understand it) ePlanetLabs is the way to go. Every question that was on the exam was on ePlanetLabs!
I topped the passing score !
Thanks, again ePlanetLabs!
Thanks,
Beth Timms
-- Oct 17, 2005

Exam 70-215: It was awesome!
First of all Thank You!!! I purchased the 70-215 Study Guide from you and it was awesome!!! I passed my exam yesterday, thanks!!!
-- Nov 25, 2005

Exam 70-218: I have earlier in dec. purchase
I have earlier in dec. purchase a dump for MCSE 70-218 from ePlanetLabs and found it very effective and first I would like to thanks all of you .
-- Mar 7, 2005

Exam 70-218: 70-218 passed
Warm greetings and let me thank you so very much for the great stuff you are doing. I'm now a proud MCSA.
-- Aug 31, 2005

Exam 70-220: Just wanted to say thank you for ePlanetLabs quality product.
Just wanted to say thank you for ePlanetLabs quality product. I have today completed my Windows 2000 MCSE and ePlanetLabs guide for the 70-220 exam was invaluable.
I shall definitely be using ePlanetLabs guides for my Windows 2003 Server Exams, although I'll be taking a break before studying that :)
Kind regards, Matthew
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 70-221: 70-221 Exams with 896
I just have to say a big thank you to everyone at ePlanetLabs, i passed 70-221 Exams with 896. You guys are the bomb! Keep the faith and the flag of being good. A big thank you once again.
-- Aug 1, 2005

Exam 70-225: 70-225
I have been Microsoft certified since 2998. Over the years I have used Beachfront, Transcender, Exam Cram, and Boson. I just passed the 70-255 with ONLY ePlanetLabs Practice Questions. The ePlanetLabs is far superior than all the others combined. You have a great product, there is no need to even look at the others. Thanks, keep up the good work.
-- Aug 16, 2005

Exam 70-227: To Whom It May Concern,
To Whom It May Concern,
I wish to inform you, that I passed today the exam MS 70-227 with 958 of 1000 points. The information on the ePlanetLabs MS 70-227 was very helpful.
-- Jan 16, 2005

Exam 70-227: Hello guys:
I just passed the exam 70-294 and 70-227 and almost get the max calification, 967 and 916, the Study Guide were excellent, all the explanations were good, some questions did not appear but it does not matter, it's necessary think a little bit, good job guys!!!!
keep doing a great job
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 70-228: Testimonial
I just passed my Microsoft 70-228 exam with an 892/1000. ePlanetLabs products were awesome. Most of the questions on the actual exam were in the ePlanetLabs study Practice Questions.
I will be returning to ePlanetLabs for future study Practice Questions.
Thanks again,
Jeff
-- Sep 29, 2005

Exam 70-229: Passed the 70-229
Thanks to ePlanetLabs products, I have passed the 70-229 exam with high scores.
-- Dec 2, 2005

Exam 70-270: 70-270 passed!
I want to convey many thanks to the ePlanetLabs for my exam success. I scored 95% and all the questions were from ePlanetLabs test guide. I have prepared prior to the test by reviewing the study Practice Questions and the concept and answers were wonderfully presented. I would be preparing for my windows 2003 MCSE and other major Exams and sure to count on ePlanetLabs study Practice Questions for my future preparation. The money is worth spent on. Thank you.
-- Jul 24, 2005

Exam 70-270: Got my MCSE
I got my MCSE with ePlanetLabs product's help today. I would have had a lot of trouble had I not ordered the practice tests. Thanks, so much, I will recommend it to other people.
-- Aug 29, 2005

Exam 70-270: My score is 952
After study ePlanetLabs test I attended to exam 70-270 My score is 952 Please accept best regards from my heart
-- Oct 25, 2005

Exam 70-271: ePlanetLabs provided me an excellent Study Guide
I have just completed and passed the 70-271 and 70 272 Exams to complete my MCDST certification. I highly recommend ePlanetLabs and look forward to signing up again for more I.T. Certifications. Thanks ePlanetLabs..
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 70-271: Testimonial
I have struggled with examinations because a cognitive function disorder, taking Exams two or three times to pass them. While looking for info on the MCDST Exams, 70-271 and 70-272, I happened to surf to the ePlanetLabs site and decided to try their exam preparation Practice Questions. That surfing ended up to have the best results that I can remember.
I studied using only the ePlanetLabs Practice Questions. This weekend I had four days off, and spent two of those as a host amateur radio station for the Scouts Jamboree on the Air, so training time was limited. I had little time to study the 70-272 Practice Questions and was planning to schedule a the test another time. Today, the second test could not be rescheduled which was a blessing in disguise. I did not need to use the added time allowance which had been approved for my condition and passed the 70-271 with 883 and the 70-272 with 781.
These successes would have been impossible without the ePlanetLabs Practice Questions.
Thank you ePlanetLabs!
J. Parke Allen Whitehorse, Yukon
-- Oct 18, 2005

Exam 70-272: Passed the exam
Thought i'd let u know that I had passed the exam.
-- Sep 30, 2005

Exam 70-272: Testimonial
Thanks for ePlanetLabs MS70-272 product, Having attempted the MS70-272 exam before I was looking for something to give me more in depth knowledge, thanks to ePlanetLabs I passed with a score of 972. Thanks
-- Oct 18, 2005

Exam 70-284: All questions was from ePlanetLabs
I passed the exam today my score 820..
All questions was from ePlanetLabs PDF file V.24 (100%) got 30 questions
Thanks for ePlanetLabs help
I love you ePlanetLabs
Best Regards
-- Mar 12, 2005

Exam 70-284: Just passed 70-284 This morning, got a 820.
Just passed 70-284 This morning, got a 820. 70-297 - is the last one.
-- Mar 13, 2005

Exam 70-284: Hey!!!
To all of you Non-Believers! ePlanetLabs is the Real Deal! I used there Study Guides for only 2 Days and Blew up the 70-284 Exam with a 900!!! FIRST TIME PASS!!! Their Guides ROCK and are totally on Key!!! MCSE 2003! Thanks To ePlanetLabs!!!!
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 70-284: Indeed I did!
ePlanetLabs: You will pass with their current version.
- Indeed I did! ePlanetLabs rocks!
-- Oct 15, 2005

Exam 70-285: Just to let you know
Just to let you know, I passed in the exam 70-285.
Thank you,
-- Jul 3, 2004

Exam 70-290: I passed the server (70-290) last week and anm moving on with he XP.
Thanks.
I passed the server (70-290) last week and and moving on with he XP.
Just some more feedback for you - as I took the 290 exam, I recognized EVERY questuin. I was also confident in what the answers were according to ePlanetLabs. I marked 3 as "uncertain" (the rest I "knew" what I was doing. That said - I scored a 732 when I believed I was going to blow it away. Any thoughts?
-- Feb 18, 2005

Exam 70-290: Well, I can gladly say my investment in T.K paid off
Well, I can gladly say my investment in T.K paid off - 914 on 70-290 exam, though not a walk in the park. Keep up the good work. ;-)
-- Feb 17, 2005

Exam 70-290: For ePlanetLabs information, studing
For ePlanetLabs information, studing the Practice Questions for the exam 70-290 heped me pass the exam today.
Thanks,
-- Feb 17, 2005

Exam 70-290: I passed 70-290 today with a 1000 score.
I passed 70-290 today with a 1000 score. I have several certifications and have used all sources to prepare for tests in the past. I have never come close to a perfect score but today I got one and I thank you guys at ePlanetLabs. I swear I thought I missed a couple of questions but overall I knew that I did well, the 1000 blew me away. Thank you!
-- Jul 14, 2005

Exam 70-291: I managed to pass 70-291 with 865.
I managed to pass 70-291 with 865.
Thanks for ePlanetLabs Practice Questions.
Some of the questions asked in the exam are really out of the focus.
I cannot remember what those questions are, I was too tired.
But ePlanetLabs Q&A Practice Questions and Study Guide helped me to understand the concepts.
-- Jan 17, 2005

Exam 70-291: Passed my 70-291
I passed my 70-291 thx to ePlanetLabs.
-- Aug 29, 2005

Exam 70-291: 850
Thanks for all ePlanetLabs help! I passed the test this morning with a score of 850.
Thanks again!
-- Sep 8, 2005

Exam 70-292: Finally passed the 70-292
I finally passed the 70-292 exam using the ePlanetLabs.
-- Sep 16, 2005

Exam 70-293: Passed 294 and 293
I passed 294 and 293 today. Thanks
-- Nov 30, 2005

Exam 70-294: Thank ePlanetLabs for ePlanetLabs fast and helpful response.
Thank ePlanetLabs for ePlanetLabs fast and helpful response. I passed 70-294 yesterday. Most of the questions I saw in the exam were from ePlanetLabs latest version. You guys are the best. I learn a lot from ePlanetLabs explanation.
I have already purchased 70-284 from you. I am in the process of preparing for this exam. When I finish this exam I will buy 70-297 from you. Thanks again for ePlanetLabs support. I greatly appreciate it.
-- Feb 23, 2005

Exam 70-296: I passed the 70-296 exam today with a 850/1000.
I passed the 70-296 exam today with a 850/1000. Again a big thank you for all the hard work you guys have put into the Study Guides. The explanations where really helpful and contain exactly what I needed to pass the exam
-- Feb 25, 2005

Exam 70-296: Cheers
Cheers, I have passed this exam now, thanks to this Practice Questions,
-- Dec 13, 2005

Exam 70-297: Just passed 297 baby... MCSE 2003!!!!...
Just passed 297 baby... MCSE 2003!!!!... Thanks a lot for the support Hans... ePlanetLabs is Awesome !!!
-- Mar 3, 2005

Exam 70-297: Did pass
I did pass my 70-297 today.
-- Nov 17, 2005

Exam 70-300: Thanks a lot!
Today I reached my goal to be MCSD.NET. Thanks a lot!
-- Jun 21, 2004

Exam 70-305: My score - 962 !
Anyone reading this please take note! The testimonials are all true !!!!!! I have used Testking (cos I heard they were really good too) - and I failed two weeks ago @59% -
I used ePlanetLabs pdf 70-305 for two weeks - that's all, just two weeks and passed today.
My score - 962 !
I was delighted, as was my boss, as was my wife(I wouldn't have to be stuck to the pc anymore now that I have passed and could spend some time with my 18 month daughter)
Seriously guys, you want to pass? and I mean not just scrape through -get a ePlanetLabs product, without doubt the best product out there. I know from personal experience. ePlanetLabs people, - cannot thank you enough! I will be coming back for the 70-229 stuff, see you soon,
-- Jun 13, 2005

Exam 70-306: This morning I passed the test
This morning I passed the test and I got 1000/1000 and I bought another product.
Thanks again for quick responses and good service. have an excellent day!
-- Sep 10, 2004

Exam 70-306: I PASSED MY EXAM 70-306(18-01-2005)
I PASSED MY EXAM 70-306(18-01-2005) AFTER USING THE PDF GUIDE I PURCHASED FROM YOU. ePlanetLabs QUESTIONS ARE PRECISES AN WER SO HELPFUL. I FINISHED THE EXAM IN 40 MINUTES AND GOT 900. THANX SO MUCH I WILL BE SITTING FOR THE
-- Feb 28, 2005

Exam 70-306: Passed the 70-306
I passed the 70-306 exam yesterday. Thanks for ePlanetLabs help and the good preparation for the exam that I was able to get by going over the study guide.
-- Oct 1, 2005

Exam 70-306: Passed 70-306
BTW.. I just passed 70-306 with a 950. Thanks ePlanetLabs!
-- Dec 23, 2005

Exam 70-315: I passed
I did exam of Microsoft (MCP 70-315) three weeks ago and I passed.
-- Dec 7, 2005

Exam 70-315: Passed 70-315
Recently I passed my exam on Microsoft 70-315. Thx for ePlanetLabs help!!
-- Dec 18, 2005

Exam 70-350: 70-350
I just took the exam 70-350 and passed with the score of 1000. Thanks so much for the Study Guide. You guys are THE BEST in market. Long live ePlanetLabs,
-- Oct 4, 2005

Exam 920-441: Thank you for ePlanetLabs exam.
Good Evening.
Thank you for ePlanetLabs exam.
It really helped me out.I passed !!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Feb 17, 2005

Exam 9L0-505: 100%
I just wanted to let to know i pass that Apple Exam 9L0-505 today with 100%...The practice test was dead on correct thanks!
-- Aug 21, 2005

Exam 9L0-505: ePlanetLabs just rules
After read and studied the 9LO-505 Study Guide for a few days, just too me 30 minutes to finished my exam and score 80% .... ePlanetLabs just rules....
-- Dec 1, 2005

Exam CISSP: CISSP exam coverage is damn
I just want you to know CISSP exam coverage is damn perfect, maybe there are 4 missing questions about EAC (Electronic Access Control, and another 8 missing on DRP (Disaster Recovery Planning) directly (as in the questions themselves don't directly reflect regular BCP matters their odd questions.) Also about 8 questions on network attacks (directly), but that's it! but man that's it. People can pass that stupid test using ePlanetLabs guide.
-- Jul 23, 2005

Exam DP-022W: DP-022W passed
I just passed my exam on DP-022W (With the Q & A purchased from ePlanetLabs)
-- Dec 27, 2005

Exam E20-340: Passed with 78%
I recently purchased, studied and sat the Prometric EMC E20-340 Clariion Implementations Certification exam.
I passed with 78%.
-- Sep 27, 2005

Exam EE0-512: Passed with a score of 95%
Hello ePlanetLabs,
first of all , congratulations for ePlanetLabs great services. I made the EE0-512 exam today and I passed with a score of 95% / just fail one question )
-- Sep 21, 2005

Exam HP0-645: HPO-645 with a 97% score.
I just passed HPO-645 with a 97% score.
-- Feb 17, 2005

Exam HP0-645: I just passed HPO-645 with a 97% score
I just passed HPO-645 with a 97% score.
-- Feb 27, 2005

Exam HP0-648: WOW
Just finished the HP0-648 cert and WOW was ePlanetLabs Practice Questions right on.
-- Dec 13, 2005

Exam HP0-683: AIS 79%
Passed Today AIS 79%
-- Nov 4, 2005

Exam HP0-795: 83%
I used ePlanetLabs Study Guide, and managed to get 83% on the test, which was a pass,
-- Sep 16, 2005

Exam IK0-002: Got 833 out of 900
I took the exam in August 2005 and got 833 out of 900.
Hopefully I will get the same results for the CCNA.
I have used ePlanetLabs products for two Exams now. Each time it appears they have almost actual questions that are on the exam.
Thanks for ePlanetLabs wonderful products!
-- Aug 11, 2005

Exam JN0-520: JNCIA-FW with 96%
First and foremost thanks for helping me prepare for my JNCIA-FWV, I studied through INSG and ePlanetLabs Study Guide and passed the exam with 96%.
-- Aug 9, 2005

Exam JN0-530: JN0-530 with 90%
I just passed the JN0-530 ( JNCIS-FWV ) with 90%. Thanks for ePlanetLabs help.
-- Sep 12, 2005

Exam JN0-540: Passed the JNCIA-IDP
Passed the JNCIA-IDP exam today. Study Guide was very helpful.
-- Aug 25, 2005

Exam SK0-002: SK0-002 SERVER + Exam
I passed my Server + exam today with no problem whatsoever. I just wanted to say a sincere thank you for the outstanding Study Guide. You guys are a phenomenal help when it comes to study assistance. Thanks and definitely expect to see me again.
-- Aug 4, 2005

Exam SY0-101: Great job on CompTIA Security+ exam answers.
Great job on CompTIA Security+ exam answers. I use ePlanetLabs guides, but thoroughly do my homework, and I only disagreed with a few of the answers provided. I work at large corporation and work with all these concepts on a daily basis, but ePlanetLabs Practice Questions helps give me the edge. Passed Security+ yesterday with a good score.
Same with ePlanetLabs MCSE 2003 upgrade Exams, which I bought from you last October.
-- Aug 31, 2004

Exam SY0-101: SY0-101
Thanks to using ePlanetLabs resources it helped me immensely. I passed my exam with a 868! Again, thanks and I am now motivated to continue my new goal for MCSA certification!
Tammy
-- Aug 16, 2005

Exam SY0-101: Security+
I just completed my CompTIA Security+ exam today and wanted to share the great news. ePlanetLabs Study Guide hashelped me to achieve another certification. After the conclusion to this upcoming fall semester I plan to pursue my CCNA. I have recommended you to all my friends!
-- Aug 18, 2005

Exam SY0-101: SY0-101 PASSED!I recently used ePlanetLabs Study Guide for the SY0-101 test and PASSED! I was impressed with how much ePlanetLabs explanations helped me to understand some of the things I was having problems with.
-- Dec 13, 2005

Exam VCP-101V: Passed with 85%
Just did the exam today and passed with 85% so well pleased.
-- Sep 29, 2005

Exam VCP-101V: VMWare passed
Today I entered and passed the exam.
-- Dec 21, 2005

 


 

 

 Special Offer : Buy 1 more To Get 300 More Exam Study Guides FREE
 
As a Special Offer we are giving Another 300 study guides as FREE, if you buy one more guide, We will send another 300 exam study guides as FREE after purchase
  
Contact
 General Info : contact@eplanetlabs.com
 Tech Support : techsupport@eplanetlabs.com
 Investor : investor@eplanetlabs.com
 Business Development : business@eplanetlabs.com
 Partners : partners@eplanetlabs.com
 Careers  : careers@eplanetlabs.com

Regarding FREE Guides:
After buying 1 study guide, please let us know another 30 Exams guides names by sending an email to us. we will send another Exams Study Guides as FREE .

Now you can utilize our Special Offer, buy one more study guide at www.eplanetlabs.com  to Get 30 more FREE     
Buy NOW This Study Guide, We Guarantee 100% Your Exam Success With THIS Study Guide, You Will be Get Certified With Help of THIS Study Guide, So Buy NOW
  Buy NOW This Study Guide, We Guarantee 100% Your Exam Success With THIS Study Guide, You Will be Get Certified With Help of THIS Study Guide, So Buy NOW  Special $58 Deal
ALL Exams Guides Bundle
 
                   

 Adobe Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Adobe Exams Study Guides BUNDLE  Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Adobe Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

  

 Apple Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Apple Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Apple Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 3COM Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL 3COM Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All 3COM Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 BEA Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL BEA Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All BEA Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 CheckPoint Certifications ALL Study Guides
  Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL CheckPoint Exams Study Guides BUNDLE
 
Click here to see All CheckPoint Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains Special Deal
Price Just $58

   

 

 Cisco Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Cisco Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Cisco Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Citrix Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Citrix Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Citrix Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 CIW Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL CIW Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All CIW Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 CompTIA Certifications ALL Study Guides
 Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL CompTIA Exams Study Guides BUNDLE
 
Click here to see All CompTIA Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains Special Deal
Price Just $58

   

 

 CWNA Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL CWNA Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All CWNA Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Dell Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Dell Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Dell Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 EC-Council Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL EC-Council Exams Study Guides BUNDLE 
 Special Deal

 
Click here to see All EC-Council Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 EMC Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL EMC Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All EMC Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 HP Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL HP Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All HP Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Hyperion Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Hyperion Exams Study Guides BUNDLE
 Special Deal

 
Click here to see All Hyperion Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 IBM Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL IBM Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All IBM Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 ISEB Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL ISEB Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All ISEB Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 JAVA Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL JAVA Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All JAVA Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 JBoss Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL JBoss Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All JBoss Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Juniper Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Juniper Exams Study Guides BUNDLE
 Special Deal

 
Click here to see All Juniper Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 LPIC Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL LPIC Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All LPIC Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Lotus Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Lotus Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Lotus Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Microsoft Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Microsoft Exams Study Guides BUNDLE
 Special Deal

 
Click here to see All Microsoft Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Nortel Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Nortel Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Nortel Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Novell Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Novell Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Novell Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 SAP Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL SAP Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All SAP Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Sun Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Sun Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Sun Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

 

 Tibco Certifications ALL Study Guides Bundle

Price (USD)
 ALL Tibco Exams Study Guides BUNDLE Special Deal
 
Click here to see All Tibco Exams Numbers and Cert Titles This Bundle Contains
Price Just $58

   

www.eplanetlabs.com , © 2008  ePlanet Labs, . All rights reserved